Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

International Youth Satsang with Dadaji- this SATURDAY May 26, 2010

Filed under: Announcements — jssyouth @ 10:11 am

JSSY invites all youth mahatmas to join us for…

International Youth Satsang with Dadaji!!!

Topic: "Let Us Know Dadaji!"

Come divulge into the heart of Gnani Purush Param Pujya Shri Kanudadaji!
Find out the life story, his beautiful internal wisdom, and how he extricated himself from the entanglements of life!

Saturday May 29, 2010

The broadcast can be seen on jssyouth.org website (scroll to the bottom of the page)!
OR

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jss-youth-satsang-with-dadaji

Session I Times:
10am – 12pm PST

12pm – 2pm CST
1pm – 3pm EST
10:30 pm – 12:30 am INDIA

AND

Session II Times:
4pm – 6pm PST
6pm – 8pm CST
7pm – 9pm EST
4:30am – 6:30am INDIA (Sun May 30)

Take some time this week to compile a list of questions
to help youth and the world understand the inner core of Dadaji.

Please, send your questions about Pujya Dadaji’s Life as he has known it.

Your Questions can range from Pujya Dadaji’s Childhood to Present Life Stories

that you may be curious about.


Send all your questions to jssyouth
by Thursday May 28, 2010.

JAI SATCHITANAND!!!