Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

Dadaji’s Satsang Schedule – July 3rd and 4th June 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 11:19 am

Live Satsung with Dadaji from LA – July 3rd & 4th

Please check for schedule & time updates @ vitragvignan.org , JSSYouth.org OR check the ustream link.
It may be subject to change or canceled based on internet access from individual residences.

3-July 13:00 (PST) 16:00 (EST) 20:00 (GMT) 4-July 01:30 (IST)
4-July 10:00 (PST) 13:00 (EST) 17:00 (GMT) 4-July 22:30 (IST)

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/live-satsang-with-dadaji

Advertisements
 

Pictures of Kanudadaji in Los Angeles, CA June 24, 2010

Filed under: Kanudadaji Pictures — jssyouth @ 9:45 am

Jai Satchitanand JSS Youth and Mahatmas,

Please find pictures of PPS Kanudadaji. The pictures were taken by JSS Youth during Dadaji’s stay in California.

Jai Satchitanand,

JSS Youth

 

Satsang Schedules Of Swami NimeshAnandji, JaimeshAnandji and Dr. ShaileshAnandji in USA June 22, 2010

Filed under: Announcements — jssyouth @ 9:45 pm

JS! Ardent Mahatmas:

Please see the attached files showing the schedules of Aptaputras while they are in USA.

Please take maximum advantage of their presence in USA by calling your friends, relatives and neighbours to have Swadhyay-Satsang with them and let them know about “Dada Bhagwan”, “Param Pujya Shree Kanudadaji” and ‘Akram Vignan’ and help them live a peaceful – blissful and meaningful life on this wonderful Earth… Thanks and JS!

With Blessings…
Aptaputra Swami Deepakanand

Dada Bhagavan Na Aseem Jai Jaikar Ho!
Jai Sachchidanand!

Please click on the link below –

Dr. Shaileshanandji Schedule

Nimeshanandji and Jaymeshanandji schedule

 

Email from Bharatanandji and Mineshanandji

Filed under: Announcements — jssyouth @ 9:30 pm

Dada Bhagawan Na Aseem Jay Jay Kar Ho.

Pravartaman Gyani Purush Param Pujya Shri Kanudadaji,

Jay Sachchidanand & shat koti pranam in your lotus feets.

By Your grace programmes in UK are going on very well and beyond our expectations. We remember your words – ‘Khilva Do.’ We experience your pious presence & that we are simply instrumental in all happenings.

We departed from Bombay on 2nd June. The London programme was arranged as follow by M. Anantbhai Mehta.Pl. find beneath UK Swadhyaya report for your perusal .

Taking into consideration the interest shown by Atmarthis, Mumukshus and Mahatmas in London, Leicester & Manchester; we feel it would be prudent if your visit is planned in return from USA.

Laghuttambhave,

Bharatanandji- Mineshanandji’s Jay Sachchidanand.

Please click here to read the entire report.

Bharat Mehta UK Satsang Report

 

JSS Times Newsletter June 14, 2010

Filed under: Announcements — jssyouth @ 4:33 pm

JSS Times Newsletter First Edition, 2010. Please visit Vitragvignan.org for additional information.

To download a copy please click on the link below.

https://jssyouth.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/jsstimes-first-edition1.pdf (low resolution)

https://jssyouth.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/jsstimes-first-edition.pdf (high resolution)

 

Satsang Schedule with Dadaji by the click of a mouse! June 11, 2010

Filed under: Announcements — jssyouth @ 1:42 pm
Jai Sachchidanand JSSYouth!


How is your summer going? Come enjoy the serenity and peace of Dadaji’s presence this summer with our month full of LIVE SATSANGS!!!

JSSYouth – West Coast, USA cordially invites all Mahatmas to join PPS Kanudadaji’s Satsang from Los Angeles, USA via Live Broadcast as per the following Satsang Schedule:

Live Satsang with Param Pujya Dadaji

from Los Angeles, CA
Please Visit:
WWW.JSSYOUTH.ORG (Please scroll to the bottom of the webpage.)
Or for Direct Public Access:

When:
JUNE 13th – JUNE 26th.
(Note: No Satsang on the 24th & Gyan Vidhi on 18th).
Please check for schedule & time updates daily @ vitragvignan.org , JSSYouth.org  OR check upstream link. It may be subjected to change.

13-June 15:00 (PST) 18:00 (EST) 22:00 (GMT) 14-Jun 03:30 (IST)
14-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 15-Jun 05:30 (IST)
15-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 16-Jun 05:30 (IST)
16-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 17-Jun 05:30 (IST)
17-June No Satsang
18-June No Satsang

19-June
Gyan Vidhi (NOT Live)
20-June 13:00 (PST) 16:00 (EST) 20:00 (GMT) 21-Jun 01:30 (IST)
21-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 22-Jun 05:30 (IST)
22-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 23-Jun 05:30 (IST)
23-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 24-Jun 05:30 (IST)
24-June No Satsang
25-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 26-Jun 05:30 (IST)
26-June 13:00 (PST) 16:00 (EST) 20:00 (GMT) 27-Jan 01:30 (IST)

We yearn and strive to understand and idealize the one and only Vartman AtmaGyani Purush PPS KanuDadaji.
You are most welcome to send your questions on his “state of being” to
JSSYouth@Gmail.Com

JSca!

From JSS Youth Text
jssyouthtext@gmail.com
Jagat Kalyan Ho!  Jagat Kalyan Ho!  Jagat Kalyan Ho!