Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

Satsang Schedule with Dadaji by the click of a mouse! June 11, 2010

Filed under: Announcements — jssyouth @ 1:42 pm
Jai Sachchidanand JSSYouth!


How is your summer going? Come enjoy the serenity and peace of Dadaji’s presence this summer with our month full of LIVE SATSANGS!!!

JSSYouth – West Coast, USA cordially invites all Mahatmas to join PPS Kanudadaji’s Satsang from Los Angeles, USA via Live Broadcast as per the following Satsang Schedule:

Live Satsang with Param Pujya Dadaji

from Los Angeles, CA
Please Visit:
WWW.JSSYOUTH.ORG (Please scroll to the bottom of the webpage.)
Or for Direct Public Access:

When:
JUNE 13th – JUNE 26th.
(Note: No Satsang on the 24th & Gyan Vidhi on 18th).
Please check for schedule & time updates daily @ vitragvignan.org , JSSYouth.org  OR check upstream link. It may be subjected to change.

13-June 15:00 (PST) 18:00 (EST) 22:00 (GMT) 14-Jun 03:30 (IST)
14-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 15-Jun 05:30 (IST)
15-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 16-Jun 05:30 (IST)
16-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 17-Jun 05:30 (IST)
17-June No Satsang
18-June No Satsang

19-June
Gyan Vidhi (NOT Live)
20-June 13:00 (PST) 16:00 (EST) 20:00 (GMT) 21-Jun 01:30 (IST)
21-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 22-Jun 05:30 (IST)
22-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 23-Jun 05:30 (IST)
23-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 24-Jun 05:30 (IST)
24-June No Satsang
25-June 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 26-Jun 05:30 (IST)
26-June 13:00 (PST) 16:00 (EST) 20:00 (GMT) 27-Jan 01:30 (IST)

We yearn and strive to understand and idealize the one and only Vartman AtmaGyani Purush PPS KanuDadaji.
You are most welcome to send your questions on his “state of being” to
JSSYouth@Gmail.Com

JSca!

From JSS Youth Text
jssyouthtext@gmail.com
Jagat Kalyan Ho!  Jagat Kalyan Ho!  Jagat Kalyan Ho!