Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

Live Satsung with Dadaji from Los Angeles July 12, 2010

Filed under: Announcements — jssyouth @ 11:05 am

Come tune in to Satsang with Dadaji!!

Live Satsung with Dadaji from Los Angeles – July 15th

Please check for schedule & time updates @ vitragvignan.org , JSSYouth.org OR check the ustream link.

July 15th- 17:00 (PST) 20:00 (EST) 00:00 (GMT) 16-July 05:30 (IST)

Website address –
www.jssyouth.org (scroll to the bottom of the page)
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/live-satsang-with-dadaji

It may be subject to change or canceled based on internet access from individual residences.