Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

PPS DADAJI’S Golden Jubilee Year(50th)…..” GNAN-LABDHI PARVA ” and Dadaji Pictures February 9, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 7:57 pm

PPS DADAJI’S Golden Jubilee Year(50th)….." GNAN-LABDHI PARVA "

Jai Sachchidanand! Mahatmas World Over

We are very happy to inform you once again that we have His Divine Holiness Param Pujya Shree Kanudadaji’s LIVE SATSANG at Kelanpuri ,India and ‘See/Listen’ to…

VIDEO on USTREAM http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jssvitragvignan and

Only AUDIO on http://www.vitragvignan.org and follow the "Live Satsang" Link

50 Yrs of GYAN Celebration of HDH PPS Kanudadaji on Feb 10-11-12 at Kelanpuri, Baroda

Jai Sachchidanand! Mahatmas World Over

Once again we are very happy to inform you that we have His Divine Holiness Param Pujya Shree Kanudadaji’s
LIVE SATSANG on the occasion of 50 years of Gyan at Kelanpuri – Baroda and to ‘See and Listen’…

VIDEO on USTREAM http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jssvitragvignan and

Only AUDIO on http://www.vitragvignan.org and follow the "Live Satsang" Link

Program Schedule:

India: Feb 10 [IST] – 04.30 pm to 06.00 pm;

Feb 11 – 11.00 am to 12.30 pm;

Feb 12 – 10.00 am to 12.30 pm

UK: Feb 10 [GMT] -11.00 am to 12.30 pm;

Feb 11 – 05.30 am to 07.00 am;

Feb 12 – 04.30 am to 07.00 am

USA: Feb 10 [PST] – 03.00 am to 04.30 am;

Feb 10 – 09.30 pm to 11.00 pm;

Feb 11 – 08.30 pm to 11.00 pm

USA: Feb 10 [CST] – 05.00 am to 06.30 am;

Feb 10 – 11.30 pm to 01.00 am;

Feb 11 – 10.30 pm to 01.00 am

USA: Feb 10 [EST] – 06.00 am to 07.30 am;

Feb 11 – 00.30 am to 02.00 am;

Feb 11 – 11.30 pm to 02.00 am

AUS: Feb 10 [AEST] – 10.00 pm to 11.30 pm;

Feb 11 – 04.30 pm to 06.00 pm;

Feb 12 – 03.30 pm to 06.00 pm

NZ: Feb 11 [AEST] – 12.00 am to 01.30 am;

Feb 11 – 06.30 pm to 08.00 pm;

Feb 12 – 05.30 pm to 08.00 pm

Past archived video recordings can be found here:

http://www.ustream.tv/user/dipakdesai17/videos and
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jssvitragvignan

Please register on http://jssyouth.wordpress.com/ for automatic e-mail intimation of programs and updates.

DADA BHAGWAN NA ASEEM JAI JAIKAR HO!

Jai Sachchidanand!

દાદા ભગવાનના અસીમ જય જયકાર હો

સર્વે મહાત્માઓ તથા યૂથના તમામ યુવકો અને યુવતિઓ,

કવિરાજે ગાયું છે કે " મહામૂલું છે માનવ જીવન, વ્યર્થ ન કઈ વેડફાય ભઇલા
દેવોએ ઝંખે છે છે મનુષ્યભવ, કારણ મોક્ષ થાય મહીલા…….."

પોતાના જીવનમાં મોહ એટલો વ્યાપક થયેલો હોવાથી બધુ ઊંઘમાં જાય છે અને ખબર નથી પડતી પણ જયારે જાગીએ ત્યારે સામે જેનાથી પૂર્ણ થવાનું તે સામે હૉય કે ના પણ હોય માટે જાગી ગયા છે, સવાર થઈ છે તો કામ કાઢી લેવામાજ પોતાનો સમય વાપરવો જોઈએ. તેમાંજ જીવનની સફળતા રહેલી છે.

(૧) અનુભવ એટલે Stability ! એ શેની? તો કહે, નિર્ભય, નિઃશંક સાથેની અસંગતા !… પ.પૂ.શ્રી કનુદાદાજી

(૨) આ દેશમાં જેનો ઓછી મહેનતે જીવનનિર્વાહ ચાલ્યા કરે છે એ બહુ પુણ્યશાળી કહેવાય…..પ.પૂ.શ્રી કનુદાદાજી

આપ્તપુત્ર નવીનઆનંદજીના અભેદભાવે

જય સચ્ચિદાનંદ

 

50 Yrs of GYAN Celebration of HDH PPS Kanudadaji on Feb 10-11-12 at Kelanpuri, Baroda

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 4:11 pm

Jai Sachchidanand! Mahatmas World Over [REVISED SCHEDULE]

Once again we are very happy to inform you that we have His Divine Holiness Param Pujya Shree Kanudadaji’s LIVE SATSANG on the occasion of 50 years of Gyan at Kelanpuri – Baroda and to ‘See and Listen’…

VIDEO on USTREAM http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jssvitragvignan and

Only AUDIO on http://www.vitragvignan.org and follow the “Live Satsang” Link

Program Schedule:

India: Feb 10 [IST] – 04.30 pm to 06.00 pm;

Feb 11 – 11.00 am to 12.30 pm;

Feb 12 – 10.00 am to 12.30 pm

 

UK:     Feb 10 [GMT] -11.00 am to 12.30 pm;

Feb 11 – 05.30 am to 07.00 am;

Feb 12 – 04.30 am to 07.00 am

 

USA:   Feb 10 [PST] – 03.00 am to 04.30 am;

Feb 10 – 09.30 pm to 11.00 pm;

Feb 11 – 08.30 pm to 11.00 pm

 

USA:   Feb 10 [CST] – 05.00 am to 06.30 am;

Feb 10 – 11.30 pm to 01.00 am;

Feb 11 – 10.30 pm to 01.00 am

 

USA:   Feb 10 [EST] – 06.00 am to 07.30 am;

Feb 11 – 00.30 am to 02.00 am;

Feb 11 – 11.30 pm to 02.00 am

 

AUS:   Feb 10 [AEST] – 10.00 pm to 11.30 pm;

Feb 11 – 04.30 pm to 06.00 pm;

Feb 12 – 03.30 pm to 06.00 pm

 

NZ:      Feb 11 [NZST] – 12.00 am to 01.30 am;

Feb 11 – 06.30 pm to 08.00 pm;

Feb 12 – 05.30 pm to 08.00 pm

Past archived video recordings can be found here:

http://www.ustream.tv/user/JSSVitragVignan/videos and for older videos go to

http://www.ustream.tv/user/dipakdesai17/videos

Please register on https://jssyouth.wordpress.com/ for automatic e-mail intimation of programs and updates.

DADA BHAGWAN NA ASEEM JAI JAIKAR HO! 

Jai Sachchidanand!