Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

PPS Kanudadaji’s Live Satsang on March 6/7 March 3, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 8:40 pm

PPS Kanudadaji’s Live Satsang on March 7 at Baroda ,India

Pragat Prabhu Nu Svagat Karun Chhun
Jai Sachchidanand! Mahatmas World Over

We are very happy to inform you once again that we have His Divine Holiness Param Pujya Shree Kanudadaji’s LIVE SATSANG at Baroda ,India and ‘See/Listen’ to…

VIDEO on USTREAM http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jssvitragvignan and

Only AUDIO on http://www.vitragvignan.org and follow the "Live Satsang" Link

Program Schedule:

India: March 7 [IST] – 09.00 am to 10.00 am

USA : March 6 (CST)- 09.30 pm to 10.30 pm

USA: March 6 [PST] – 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm

USA: March 6 [EST] – 10.30pm to 11.30 pm

Past archived video recordings can be found here:

http://www.ustream.tv/user/dipakdesai17/videos and
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jssvitragvignan

Please register on http://jssyouth.wordpress.com/ for automatic e-mail intimation of programs and updates.

DADA BHAGWAN NA ASEEM JAI JAIKAR HO!

Jai Sachchidanand!