Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

ONLINE JSS (junior) SATSANG THIS SUNDAY (3/2/14) February 27, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 5:10 pm

First SUNDAY (3/2/14) OF THE MONTH JSS JUNIOR ONLINE SATSANG

JOIN THE ONLINE JSS JUNIOR SATSANG THIS SUNDAY (3/2/14)
AT 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. EST (USA),
8:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. IST (INDIA), with SWAMI DEEPAKANANDJI.

Live YouTube Video Stream link:
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiG3v2P2JPTpANTJiTHmVOg/live

PLEASE SEND YOUR QUESTIONS TO jsssatsang@gmail.com

Jai Sachchidanand!

March Satsangs:

SECOND SUNDAY – March 09: JSS Satsang on continuation of AGNA DHARMA with Swami Pulinanandji.
Be prepared to discuss experiences and issues.
TIME: 10 A.M. to 11:30 A.M. EST (USA) 8:30 to 10:00 PM IST (INDIA)

THIRD SUNDAY – March 16: JSS Satsang with Apta Putra
TIME: 10 A.M. to 11:30 A.M. EST (USA) 8:30 to 10:00PM IST (INDIA)

FOURT SUNDAY – March 23: JSS Satsang with Apta Putra
TIME: 10 A.M. to 11:30 A.M. EST (USA) 8:30 to 10:00 P.M. PM IST (INDIA)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s