Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

ONLINE JSS SATSANG THIS SUNDAY (4/13/14) April 10, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 7:15 am

Second SUNDAY (4/13/14) OF THE MONTH JSS ONLINE SATSANG

JOIN THE ONLINE JSS SATSANG THIS SUNDAY (4/13/14)
AT 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. EST (USA),
8:30- 10:00 p.m. IST (INDIA), with SWAMI PULINANANDJI.
Continuation of Agna Dharma.

Live YouTube Video Stream link:
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiG3v2P2JPTpANTJiTHmVOg/live

PLEASE SEND YOUR QUESTIONS TO jsssatsang@gmail.com
Jai Sachchidanand!

FUTURE Satsangs:

THIRD SUNDAY – April 20: JSS Satsang with Swami Shaileshanandji
TIME: 11 A.M. to 12:30 P.M. EST (USA) 8:30 to 10:00PM IST (INDIA)

FOURTH SUNDAY – April 27: JSS Satsang with Swami Jaimeshanandji
TIME: 11 A.M. to 12:30 P.M. EST (USA) 8:30 to 10:00 P.M. PM IST (INDIA)

FIRST SUNDAY – MAY 4: JSS Junior Satsang with Swami Deepakanandji
TIME: 11:30 A.M. EST (USA) 9:00 PM IST (INDIA)

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s