Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

Aptaputra Satsang -Swadhyay in presence of PP Shree Kanudadaji May 21, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 8:04 pm

Here is the Satsang Message from India:
Aptaputra’s Swadhyay – Satsang in divine presence of Dadaji on 22nd May, 2014 Thursday from 9:00AM to 10:00AM at Sudhan Apartment, Opp. Punjab National Bank, Atma Jyoti Ashram Road, Vadodara. – JSSBRD
Schedules in other ares:
USA: 21-May, 08:30 pm to 09.30 pm PDST
USA: 21-May, 10:30 pm to 11:30 pm EDST

UK: 04:30 am to 05:30 am GMT
AUS: 01:30 pm to 02:30 pm AEST
NZL: 03:30 pm to 04:30 pm NZT

Live on our Sangh Website:
http://www.jssvitragvignan.org/index.php/live-satsang

Or www.srds.co.in
Please convey messages to all
NISHITH

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s