Jssyouth's Blog

An experience sharing forum for JSS Youth…

ONLINE JSS SATSANG Thursday (10/9/14) & SUNDAY (10/12/14) October 7, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — jssyouth @ 7:06 am

JS Mahatmas,

Kindly do purusharth and join Apta Putras for the online satsangs to enhance your Gyan:

SECOND THURSDAY (10/09) YOUTH ONLINE SATSANG
12:00 noon. to 1:00 p.m. EST (USA), 9:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. IST (INDIA), WITH SWAMI DR. SHAILESHANANDJI .

SECOND SUNDAY (10/12) ONLINE SATSANG

11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. EST (USA), 9:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. IST (INDIA), WITH SWAMI DR. SHAILESHANANDJI .

Live YouTube Video Stream link:
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiG3v2P2JPTpANTJiTHmVOg/live

PLEASE SEND YOUR QUESTIONS TO
jsssatsang@gmail.com
Jai Sachchidanand!

Future Satsangs:

THIRD THURSDAY Youth Satsang with Swami Deepakanandji

TIME: 12 00 Noon. to 1:00 P.M. EST (USA) 9:30 to 10:30 P.M. PM IST (INDIA

THIRD SUNDAY -Oct 19: JSS Satsang with Apta Putra Mahendranandji

TIME: 9:00 P.M. to 10:00 P.M.EST (USA) 6:30 to 7:30 A.M. Mon IST (INDIA)

FOURTH THURSDAY Youth Satsangs with Swami TBD

TIME: 12 00 Noon. to 1:00 P.M. EST (USA) 9:30 to 10:30 P.M. PM IST (INDIA)

FOURTH SUNDAY -Oct 26: JSS Satsang with Apt Putra Mineshanandji

TIME: 11 A.M. to 12:30 P.M. EST (USA) 8:30 to 10:0

Advertisements